JME – Integrity

Boy Better Know co-founder and all-round Grime heavyweight JME has announced the release date and title of his third studio album.



The Tottenham-based artist, who is famously vocal on Twitter, returned after a 2 month hiatus from the site to Tweet a simple iTunes preorder link for Integrity, embedded below.

According to the ammended iTunes tracklist, Integrity contains vocal features from JME’s brother Skepta, fellow BBK members Shorty, Frisco and Jammer, and London MCs, D Double E, Wiley, Giggs and Big Narstie. Production credits include beats from Preditah, Rude Kid, Joker, Swifta Beater, Deeco and JME himself, among others.

Jamie’s dropped a new video for the title track via the BBK Youtube channel. It’s a shiny, new remake of his 2013 Westwood Crib Sessions freestyle, with some clever camero work and cameos from DJs Tim Westwood & Logan Sama. Check it out below.

The album’s out 4th May on Boy Better Know. Pre-order now for an instant download of track 14, Don’t @ Me ft. Skepta, Frisco & Shorty.


Pulse 8
96 Fuckries
Taking Over
Same Thing

Amen ft. Skepta, Shorty Frisco & Jammer
Again ft. D Double E
Break You Down ft. Big Narstie
The Money ft. Wiley
No You Ain’t

Man Don’t Care ft. Giggs
Don’t @ Me ft. Skepta, Frisco & Shorty
Test Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *